Skip to main content


Silhouette for no photo

We have formed a Social Work Centenary committee made up of a wide range of former and current staff, students and supporters. The committee has met regularly over the last year and members are currently working on a number of projects and activities planned to take place in our centenary year.

Those who have already played a part include:

Viv Cree, Autumn Roesch-Marsh, Sumeet Jain, Marie Irwin, Gary Clapton, Vivienne Triseliotis, Jane Aldgate, Judith Brearley, Wendy & Iain Paterson, Lorraine Waterhouse, Helene Frossling, Chris Berry, Anna Mitchell, Grant Buttars, Megan Hood, Joan Baraclough, CJ Cochran, Caroline Stirling, Ian Brodie, Stephen Webb, Louise Jackson, Adrian Sinfield, Mike Adler, Sarah Henning, Nicola Walker, Andy Jeffries, Alistair Gaw, Jackie Gulland, Graham Crowe, Catriona Grant, Kathryn Peacock, Heather Lynch.

If you would like to contribute to our developing work in any way, or if you’d like to find out more, please email